Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the 6 Emergency Management Coordinators from Crawford, Venango, Erie, Warren, and Forest Counties plus the City of Erie within the NW PA region. This Committee meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 10 AM.


Dale Robinson, Erie County EMA Chairman 814-451-7920 drobinson@eriecountygov.org
Todd Lake, Warren County DPS Vice Chairman 814-563-7081 tlake@warren-county.net
Alllen Clark, Crawford County EMA Board Member 814-724-2552 aclark@co.crawford.pa.us
Bruce Eicher, Erie City EMA Board Member 814-870-1594 beicher@erie.pa.us
Timothy Dunkle Jr., Venango County EMA Board Member 814-432-9745 tmdunkle@co.venango.pa.us
Robert Snyder, Forest County EMA Board Member 814-229-6946 rsnyder@co.forest.pa.us